Sunday Funday

At some point this week I will post the pictures from Annie’s precious and perfect Twinkle Twinkle Party from this weekend.  We had a great time celebrating her with family and a few friends who we wish were family.  But right now I am pooped!

We had a great weekend with my parents that ended this morning.  After some great life lessons at church we came home and had lunch.  Big sister and I went outside to do some yard clean up while little sister napped and daddy put spaghetti in the crockpot for dinner (fantastic idea!)  Daddy went to the farm, Annie woke up and fast forward to 5:56… we have just come inside and finished baths.  What a wonderful, sunny, almost warm day.  We played and played and played and I am P-O-O-P-E-D!  Did I mention it was a great idea to put dinner in the crockpot at lunch time??

Here are some fun pictures of our fun afternoon

20140126-173748.jpg

20140126-173800.jpgPlayhouse picnic

20140126-173808.jpgSomebody may need a haircut!

20140126-173816.jpg“Welcome to Amelia House”  While she still needs help spelling most words, it amazes me that I have a child that can write!

I still can’t believe that it may snow on Tuesday!  At least if it’s going to be freezing we should be rewarded with something to play in!  I’m just a tad over winter!  Good news, the Grammys and Downton Abbey are both on tonight!  How to decide????  A little of both!  Fab dresses and beautiful accents!

Leave a Reply

